Board of Trustees

National Prep Board Of Trustees 2016-2017:

Ty Johnson - Board Chair
Jennifer L. Ross - Founder & Executive Director
Nadia Garnett- Treasurer
Monica Jones - Parent Trustee

Jason Bevier - Public Seat

Dr. Caroline Lang - Public Seat
Walter Pryor - Public Seat
 The Honorable Robert Rigsby - Public Seat

Class of 2017 Update:  members of the Class of 2017 have, so far, received acceptance offers to 48 different colleges & universities and have earned more than $2.6 million in merit based scholarships!  Outstanding job Class of 2017!

Sad News: Zoruan Harris, an amazing National Prep Graduate, was senselessly killed.  Learn more about this hard working college-bound student and the child care fund which has been established for his baby boy; please click here.

Web Series: Beyond The Classroom 

This series focuses on our students' personal life stories, and their life at National Prep.